Teams And GM Info for Fédération de Hockey Simulé du Web

Update - 7 juillet 2015 at 18:48

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date Number of Load Lines
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center Norfolk 7 juillet 2015 at 18:46 72
Arizona Alexandre Gaucher Gila River Arena Portland 6 juillet 2015 at 18:17 71
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 7 juillet 2015 at 18:46 76
Buffalo Yanick Morneau yanickmorneau@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 7 juillet 2015 at 18:46 79
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Adirondack 6 juillet 2015 at 18:17 61
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 6 juillet 2015 at 18:17 72
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Lake Erie 7 juillet 2015 at 18:46 81
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Springfield 7 juillet 2015 at 18:47 74
Detroit Philippe Raymond star_shot09@hotmail.com star_shot09@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 7 juillet 2015 at 18:47 79
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Oklahoma City 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 1
Floride Kévin Lusignan kevin_lusignan@hotmail.com BBT Center San Antonio 23 juin 2015 at 17:28 28
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson@hotmail.com remibrisson@hotmail.com Staples Center Manchester 4 juillet 2015 at 10:04 44
Minnesota Olivier Hinse au6tin@hotmail.com au6tin@hotmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 7 juillet 2015 at 18:47 76
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Hamilton 6 juillet 2015 at 18:17 76
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 6 juillet 2015 at 18:17 78
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Albany 6 juillet 2015 at 18:17 66
NYRangers Hugo Richard hughy_hugh_21@hotmail.com hughy_hugh_21@hotmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 4 juillet 2015 at 10:04 56
Philadelphie Vincent Rajotte vincent_rajotte21@hotmail.com vincent_rajotte21@hotmail.com Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 4 juillet 2015 at 10:04 73
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre 6 juillet 2015 at 18:17 59
San Jose Jacques Ouellet smashwall@live.ca smashwall@live.ca SAP Center Worcester 7 juillet 2015 at 18:47 71
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center Chicago 7 juillet 2015 at 18:47 82
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 7 juillet 2015 at 18:47 82
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 6 juillet 2015 at 18:17 64
Winnipeg Marc Bilodeau Marc Bilodeau therockpires@msn.com MTS Center St-John's 29 juin 2015 at 17:11 51

Email all General Manager


Output by the SimonT Hockey Simulator (STHS) for David Richard -- Original Page W3C XHTML 1.0 Valid
Hockey Simulator - Hockey Simulation - Hockey Manager