Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 2 juillet 2020 at 11:03
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 25 juin 2020 at 13:18 0 1 1 0 0
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 25 mai 2020 at 15:56 0 5 2 1 4
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 15 mai 2020 at 16:07 0 4 4 0 0
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 26 mai 2020 at 15:52 0 3 2 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 8 mai 2020 at 16:25 0 8 11 0 0
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 16 juin 2020 at 16:07 0 2 1 1 0
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 29 mai 2020 at 13:14 0 1 1 0 0
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 1 juin 2020 at 17:14 0 3 1 0 0
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 5 juin 2020 at 15:59 0 11 2 0 5
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 2 1 2 0
Floride Tommy Lavallée tommylavallee@hotmail.fr BBT Center Springfield 11 juin 2020 at 16:29 0 4 15 1 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 25 mai 2020 at 15:56 0 2 4 0 0
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 4 juin 2020 at 16:13 0 8 11 4 4
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 27 mai 2020 at 16:27 0 4 2 1 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 1 mai 2020 at 16:10 0 24 17 3 2
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 18 mai 2020 at 15:41 0 2 3 0 0
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 25 juin 2020 at 13:18 0 2 1 0 0
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hormail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 25 mai 2020 at 15:56 0 13 13 2 0
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 8 mai 2020 at 16:25 0 13 20 0 3
San Jose Yannick Massé SAP Center San Jose 11 mai 2020 at 16:06 0 8 8 2 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl300@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 10 juin 2020 at 16:24 0 6 5 0 0
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 22 juin 2020 at 14:13 0 2 1 0 0
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 4 juin 2020 at 16:14 0 1 2 0 0
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay foxracing334@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 26 mai 2020 at 15:52 0 7 9 0 4

Email all General Manager