Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 27 octobre 2021 at 17:18
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 8 6 2 0 3
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 25 octobre 2021 at 16:36 6 27 36 0 0
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 9 3 1 0 1
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 25 octobre 2021 at 16:36 5 7 2 0 4
Chicago Pierre-Luc Simard United Center Rockford 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 8 1 1 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 25 octobre 2021 at 16:36 11 4 3 0 1
Dallas Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com American Airlines Center Texas 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 12 1 0 0 1
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 5 19 15 1 5
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 1 1 3 0
Floride Tommy Morel tommymorel09@gmail.com BBT Center Charlotte 25 octobre 2021 at 16:36 5 10 10 1 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 18 octobre 2021 at 22:04 3 3 2 0 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 22 octobre 2021 at 17:00 4 20 15 1 2
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 25 octobre 2021 at 16:36 12 13 10 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 18 octobre 2021 at 22:04 3 7 7 0 2
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Utica 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 7 10 17 0 3
NYRangers Steve Bergeron blackdragon9777@hotmail.ca Madison Square Garden Hartford 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 7 13 9 0 1
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hotmail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 22 octobre 2021 at 17:00 5 3 2 0 2
Pittsburgh Sebastien Lefebvre seblefebvre Derbylefebvre01@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 5 35 28 0 7
San Jose Vincent Fournier Karimizo#8309 20100fournier@hotmail.ca SAP Center San Jose 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 9 1 1 1 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl300@hotmail.com Scottrade Center Springfield 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 6 6 7 0 1
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 11 5 3 0 1
Vancouver Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Rogers Arena Abbotsford 25 octobre 2021 at 16:36 7 3 4 0 1
Washington Charles Bergeron charlesbergeron95@gmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 25 octobre 2021 at 16:36 5 30 20 0 5
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay foxracing334@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 27 octobre 2021 at 17:12 8 1 1 0 1

Email all General Manager