Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 20 février 2019 at 16:20
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 18 février 2019 at 20:24 39 2 0 0 2
Arizona Jérémie Cloutier jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com Gila River Arena Tucson 20 février 2019 at 16:16 38 3 0 0 2
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 20 février 2019 at 16:16 36 6 2 0 2
Buffalo Yanick Morneau yanickmorneau@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 20 février 2019 at 16:16 41 0 0 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 18 février 2019 at 20:24 33 0 0 0 1
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 20 février 2019 at 16:16 35 0 0 0 4
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 20 février 2019 at 16:16 40 0 0 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 20 février 2019 at 16:16 41 0 0 0 4
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 15 février 2019 at 16:33 30 2 0 1 3
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 4 2 0 1
Floride David Côté divad_86@hotmail.com BBT Center Springfield 20 février 2019 at 16:16 41 1 0 0 1
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 20 février 2019 at 16:16 23 7 4 0 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 20 février 2019 at 16:16 22 1 1 0 2
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 18 février 2019 at 20:24 32 2 0 0 2
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 18 février 2019 at 20:24 40 4 1 0 3
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 18 février 2019 at 20:24 26 5 3 0 2
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 20 février 2019 at 16:16 41 0 1 0 1
Philadelphie Claude Patry gentiltombeur2@gmail.com gentiltombeur2@gmail.com Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 18 février 2019 at 20:24 38 5 2 0 4
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 18 février 2019 at 20:24 33 1 5 1 5
San Jose Patrick Aubertin pataubertin pataubertin@outlook.fr SAP Center San Jose 20 février 2019 at 16:17 41 1 0 0 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 18 février 2019 at 20:24 40 0 0 0 2
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 20 février 2019 at 16:16 42 0 0 0 0
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 20 février 2019 at 16:17 32 4 5 0 2
Winnipeg Jonathan Légaré insanejoe@hotmail.com insanejoe@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 20 février 2019 at 16:16 42 4 1 0 5

Email all General Manager