Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 16 octobre 2018 at 10:38
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 9 octobre 2018 at 14:20 1 1 4 0 0
Arizona Jérémie Cloutier jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com Gila River Arena Tucson 29 septembre 2018 at 07:30 1 7 6 0 0
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 11 octobre 2018 at 22:46 2 4 4 0 0
Buffalo Yanick Morneau yanickmorneau@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 24 juillet 2018 at 22:48 0 2 7 0 1
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 4 juillet 2018 at 19:59 0 7 6 0 3
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 22 juin 2018 at 11:40 0 2 3 0 0
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 5 octobre 2018 at 07:54 2 0 0 0 0
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 11 octobre 2018 at 22:46 2 1 1 0 0
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 2 octobre 2018 at 09:52 1 7 6 0 2
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 2 1 1 0
Floride David Côté divad_86@hotmail.com BBT Center Springfield 29 septembre 2018 at 07:30 1 1 1 1 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 9 juillet 2018 at 13:55 0 0 0 0 0
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 29 septembre 2018 at 07:30 1 28 23 0 0
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 9 octobre 2018 at 14:20 4 2 2 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 26 septembre 2018 at 11:41 1 4 3 0 0
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 18 juin 2018 at 16:40 0 3 4 1 0
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 11 octobre 2018 at 22:46 4 1 0 0 0
Philadelphie Jason Monette jason_monette@hotmail.com jason_monette@hotmail.com Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 26 septembre 2018 at 11:41 1 4 4 2 0
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 11 juillet 2018 at 15:37 0 3 5 1 0
San Jose Patrick Aubertin pataubertin pataubertin@outlook.fr SAP Center San Jose 9 octobre 2018 at 14:20 2 4 2 0 1
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 3 juillet 2018 at 16:01 0 3 3 0 0
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 29 septembre 2018 at 07:30 3 1 1 0 0
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 3 juillet 2018 at 16:01 0 0 1 0 0
Winnipeg Jonathan Légaré insanejoe@hotmail.com insanejoe@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 18 juillet 2018 at 09:48 0 1 4 0 0

Email all General Manager