Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 12 décembre 2018 at 19:33
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 14 2 0 0 2
Arizona Jérémie Cloutier jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com Gila River Arena Tucson 12 décembre 2018 at 19:31 13 2 0 0 2
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 14 3 0 0 2
Buffalo Yanick Morneau yanickmorneau@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 14 0 0 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 10 décembre 2018 at 20:50 12 0 0 0 1
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 14 0 0 0 4
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 15 0 0 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 14 0 0 0 4
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 10 décembre 2018 at 20:50 11 1 0 0 1
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 4 2 0 1
Floride David Côté divad_86@hotmail.com BBT Center Springfield 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 14 1 0 0 1
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 9 3 1 0 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 9 0 0 0 2
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 14 2 0 0 2
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 14 3 1 0 3
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 9 3 1 0 2
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 12 décembre 2018 at 19:31 15 0 1 0 1
Philadelphie Claude Patry gentiltombeur2@gmail.com gentiltombeur2@gmail.com Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 12 décembre 2018 at 19:31 14 3 0 0 3
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 12 décembre 2018 at 19:31 10 0 1 0 5
San Jose Patrick Aubertin pataubertin pataubertin@outlook.fr SAP Center San Jose 12 décembre 2018 at 19:31 14 1 0 0 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 12 décembre 2018 at 19:31 14 0 0 0 2
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 12 décembre 2018 at 19:31 15 0 0 0 0
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 12 décembre 2018 at 19:31 14 2 0 0 2
Winnipeg Jonathan Légaré insanejoe@hotmail.com insanejoe@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 12 décembre 2018 at 19:30 16 3 0 0 5

Email all General Manager