Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 30 mars 2020 at 16:11
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 57 1 1 0 0
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 40 3 2 1 4
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 58 2 2 0 0
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 58 1 0 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 27 mars 2020 at 18:00 29 4 9 0 0
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 52 2 1 1 0
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 58 1 1 0 0
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 27 mars 2020 at 18:00 56 3 1 0 0
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 30 4 1 0 3
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 2 1 1 0
Floride Tommy Lavallée tommylavallee@hotmail.fr BBT Center Springfield 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 40 3 9 1 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 25 mars 2020 at 16:44 22 2 4 0 0
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 27 mars 2020 at 18:00 26 5 4 2 4
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 27 mars 2020 at 18:00 45 2 1 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 21 février 2020 at 16:47 26 4 6 1 0
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 27 mars 2020 at 18:00 47 0 1 0 0
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 59 1 1 0 0
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hormail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 49 9 9 2 0
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 28 2 13 0 1
San Jose Yannick Massé SAP Center San Jose 17 février 2020 at 17:28 39 7 6 2 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 27 mars 2020 at 18:00 52 4 4 0 0
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 62 1 0 0 0
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 48 0 1 0 0
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay MTS Center Manitoba 30 mars 2020 at 16:06 30 6 9 0 4

Email all General Manager