Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 13 août 2019 at 15:01
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 14 juin 2019 at 19:29 0 6 3 0 3
Arizona Jérémie Cloutier jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com Gila River Arena Tucson 30 juin 2019 at 20:10 0 3 2 0 2
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 14 juin 2019 at 19:29 0 9 3 0 2
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 14 juin 2019 at 19:29 0 1 2 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 5 juin 2019 at 22:09 0 1 4 0 1
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 12 juillet 2019 at 09:54 0 1 1 0 4
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 16 juillet 2019 at 23:04 0 1 1 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 2 juillet 2019 at 21:11 0 1 1 0 4
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 24 juin 2019 at 21:47 0 4 4 1 3
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 5 3 0 1
Floride Daniel Goulet-Daigneault daniel.goulet.daigneault@hotmail.fr BBT Center Springfield 24 juin 2019 at 21:47 0 3 1 0 1
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 14 juin 2019 at 19:29 0 17 17 1 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 21 juin 2019 at 16:14 0 9 9 0 2
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 11 juillet 2019 at 11:07 0 15 11 0 3
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 25 juin 2019 at 16:07 0 5 3 0 3
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 1 juillet 2019 at 20:40 0 13 8 0 2
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 17 juillet 2019 at 21:32 0 0 13 1 1
Philadelphie Claude Patry gentiltombeur2@gmail.com gentiltombeur2@gmail.com Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 24 juin 2019 at 21:47 0 6 3 0 4
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 24 juin 2019 at 21:47 0 3 6 1 5
San Jose Patrick Aubertin pataubertin pataubertin@outlook.fr SAP Center San Jose 24 juin 2019 at 21:47 0 1 1 0 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 21 juin 2019 at 16:14 0 0 0 0 2
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 14 juillet 2019 at 22:25 0 3 1 0 2
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 17 juillet 2019 at 21:32 0 6 9 0 2
Winnipeg MTS Center Manitoba 2 juillet 2019 at 21:11 0 4 1 0 5

Email all General Manager