Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 11 décembre 2019 at 17:06
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 20 0 0 0 0
Arizona Jérémie Cloutier jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com Gila River Arena Tucson 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 16 3 2 1 4
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 20 1 1 0 0
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 20 1 0 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 13 0 0 0 0
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 18 2 1 1 0
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 19 0 0 0 0
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 20 0 0 0 0
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 15 1 0 0 1
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 0 0 0 0
Floride Daniel Goulet-Daigneault leafs2012dg@hotmail.com BBT Center Springfield 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 11 0 3 0 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 8 1 1 0 0
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 13 2 1 0 2
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 17 0 0 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 16 1 1 0 0
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 16 0 0 0 0
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 20 1 1 0 0
Philadelphie Claude Patry gentiltombeur2@gmail.com gentiltombeur2@gmail.com Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 20 1 0 0 0
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 9 décembre 2019 at 16:52 10 1 2 0 1
San Jose Patrick Aubertin pataubertin patrick_aubertin@outlook.fr SAP Center San Jose 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 20 0 0 1 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 11 décembre 2019 at 17:05 20 0 0 0 0
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 21 0 0 0 0
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 11 décembre 2019 at 17:05 20 0 0 0 0
Winnipeg MTS Center Manitoba 11 décembre 2019 at 17:03 15 5 2 0 4

Email all General Manager