Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 9 septembre 2022 at 11:39
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 28 juin 2022 at 18:31 0 4 6 0 0
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 17 juin 2022 at 16:45 0 8 17 2 0
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 26 juin 2022 at 18:42 0 2 1 0 1
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 31 mai 2022 at 16:25 0 6 5 0 1
Chicago Pierre-Luc Simard United Center Rockford 26 juin 2022 at 18:42 0 1 1 0 0
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 28 juin 2022 at 18:31 0 12 8 1 0
Dallas Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com American Airlines Center Texas 29 juin 2022 at 12:34 0 0 0 0 0
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 13 juin 2022 at 16:08 0 12 8 2 1
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 1 1 0 0
Floride Tommy Morel tommymorel09@gmail.com BBT Center Charlotte 7 juin 2022 at 16:30 0 2 2 1 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 17 juin 2022 at 16:45 0 4 3 0 0
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 7 juin 2022 at 16:30 0 3 4 0 1
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 7 juillet 2022 at 17:04 0 3 3 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 14 juillet 2022 at 18:03 0 0 0 0 0
New Jersey Guillaume Fortin Prudential Center Utica 6 juin 2022 at 17:27 0 6 6 0 0
NYRangers Steve Bergeron blackdragon9777@hotmail.ca Madison Square Garden Hartford 17 juin 2022 at 16:45 0 9 8 0 4
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hotmail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 13 juillet 2022 at 19:51 0 6 6 0 3
Pittsburgh Sebastien Lefebvre seblefebvre Derbylefebvre01@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 14 juillet 2022 at 18:03 0 6 8 0 0
San Jose Vincent Fournier SAP Center San Jose 16 juin 2022 at 18:53 0 1 1 0 0
St. Louis Francis Cloutier Scottrade Center Springfield 7 juin 2022 at 16:30 0 1 3 0 0
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 28 juin 2022 at 08:26 0 2 2 0 1
Vancouver Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Rogers Arena Abbotsford 16 juin 2022 at 18:53 0 6 11 0 0
Washington Fabien Beaudoin fabyou@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 29 mai 2022 at 18:13 0 42 32 2 6
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay foxracing334@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 17 juin 2022 at 16:45 0 3 1 0 4

Email all General Manager