Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 17 octobre 2019 at 17:20
Simulating a Pre-Season
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 9 6 3 0 3
Arizona Jérémie Cloutier jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com Gila River Arena Tucson 7 octobre 2019 at 16:48 2 8 6 0 2
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 8 9 3 1 2
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 10 octobre 2019 at 17:25 3 2 3 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 5 1 4 0 1
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 6 1 2 0 4
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 9 1 1 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 6 1 1 0 4
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 16 octobre 2019 at 16:47 4 5 5 1 3
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 5 3 0 1
Floride Daniel Goulet-Daigneault daniel.goulet.daigneault@hotmail.fr BBT Center Springfield 24 juin 2019 at 21:47 0 14 6 0 1
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 14 juin 2019 at 19:29 0 29 25 1 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 7 octobre 2019 at 16:48 1 15 14 0 2
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 15 octobre 2019 at 19:45 5 17 12 0 3
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 15 octobre 2019 at 19:45 3 10 6 0 3
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 6 13 8 1 2
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 16 octobre 2019 at 16:47 8 0 13 1 1
Philadelphie Claude Patry gentiltombeur2@gmail.com gentiltombeur2@gmail.com Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 9 6 3 0 4
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 9 octobre 2019 at 19:41 1 5 9 1 5
San Jose Patrick Aubertin pataubertin pataubertin@outlook.fr SAP Center San Jose 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 8 2 1 0 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 3 1 1 1 2
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 17 octobre 2019 at 17:19 9 3 1 0 2
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 9 octobre 2019 at 19:41 2 6 9 0 2
Winnipeg MTS Center Manitoba 2 juillet 2019 at 21:11 0 14 9 1 5

Email all General Manager