Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09
Simulating a Pre-Season
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 9 1 1 0 0
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 23 septembre 2020 at 15:38 6 5 3 1 4
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 8 5 5 1 0
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 5 3 2 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 23 septembre 2020 at 15:38 6 9 12 0 0
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 23 septembre 2020 at 15:38 2 8 4 1 0
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 10 1 1 0 0
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 5 4 2 0 0
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 21 septembre 2020 at 19:13 4 11 2 0 5
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 2 1 2 0
Floride Tommy Lavallée tommylavallee@hotmail.fr BBT Center Springfield 21 septembre 2020 at 19:13 3 7 18 1 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 18 septembre 2020 at 16:08 1 7 7 0 0
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 23 septembre 2020 at 15:38 4 9 11 4 4
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 7 4 2 1 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 23 septembre 2020 at 15:38 5 24 17 3 2
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 6 4 4 0 0
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 18 septembre 2020 at 16:08 6 2 1 0 0
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hotmail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 7 14 15 2 0
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 16 septembre 2020 at 15:49 1 19 24 0 3
San Jose SAP Center San Jose 23 septembre 2020 at 15:38 6 9 9 2 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl300@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 7 6 5 0 0
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 12 4 1 0 2
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 4 5 5 1 0
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay foxracing334@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 25 septembre 2020 at 12:09 7 8 10 0 4

Email all General Manager