Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 19 avril 2019 at 22:22
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 17 avril 2019 at 19:44 57 4 0 0 2
Arizona Jérémie Cloutier jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com jay.cloutier11@hotmail.com Gila River Arena Tucson 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 53 3 0 0 2
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 58 6 2 0 2
Buffalo Yanick Morneau yanickmorneau@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 62 0 0 0 0
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 47 0 3 0 1
Chicago Jonathan Lapointe-Boily jonathanlapointeboily@hotmail.com United Center Rockford 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 52 0 0 0 4
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 61 0 0 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 63 1 1 0 4
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 41 2 0 1 3
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 5 2 0 1
Floride David Côté divad_86@hotmail.com BBT Center Springfield 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 63 1 0 0 1
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 13 avril 2019 at 06:54 32 10 6 0 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 1 avril 2019 at 21:48 34 2 1 0 2
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 44 4 1 0 2
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 58 4 1 0 3
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 13 avril 2019 at 06:54 38 8 5 0 2
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 61 0 1 1 1
Philadelphie Claude Patry gentiltombeur2@gmail.com gentiltombeur2@gmail.com Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 58 5 2 0 4
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 46 2 6 1 5
San Jose Patrick Aubertin pataubertin pataubertin@outlook.fr SAP Center San Jose 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 62 1 0 0 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl.301@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 62 0 0 0 2
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 64 1 0 0 0
Washington Kevin Ritchie domestique_donut@hotmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 19 avril 2019 at 22:21 46 5 8 0 2
Winnipeg Jonathan Légaré insanejoe@hotmail.com insanejoe@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 19 avril 2019 at 22:20 63 4 1 0 5

Email all General Manager