Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 23 novembre 2020 at 15:35
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 21 3 0 0 3
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 4 3 0 0
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 2 0 0 1
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 21 1 0 0 1
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 21 1 0 0 1
Chicago Pierre-Luc Simard United Center Rockford 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 1 0 0 1
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 0 0 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 1 1 0 1
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 17 1 0 0 1
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 0 0 0 0
Floride Tommy Lavallée tommylavallee@hotmail.fr BBT Center Springfield 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 20 4 2 0 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 20 2 1 0 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 16 4 3 0 0
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 17 3 2 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 18 0 1 0 2
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 20 novembre 2020 at 15:37 12 0 2 0 1
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 20 novembre 2020 at 15:37 18 1 0 0 1
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hotmail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 2 0 0 2
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 12 5 3 0 2
San Jose Vincent Fournier Karimizo#8309 20100fournier@hotmail.ca SAP Center San Jose 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 1 1 0 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl300@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 1 0 0 1
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 1 0 0 1
Washington Charles Bergeron charlesbergeron95@gmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 16 5 4 0 1
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay foxracing334@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 23 novembre 2020 at 15:33 22 0 0 0 1

Email all General Manager